Tel:     Email:     Twitter

Diary dates for 2022 – 2023

Dear Parents and Carers


We should like to advise some diary dates for this academic year:


AUTUMN TERM

  • Tuesday, 8 November 2022 : parents’ evening
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 : provisional date for PFA disco
  • Wednesday, 7 December 2022 : Special Schools’ Carol Service, Norwich Cathedral
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 : PFA Christmas shop
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 : PFA Christmas Grotto
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 : Christmas Dinner
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 : Christmas class disco (last day of term)

SPRING TERM

  • Wednesday, 4 January 2023 : term starts
  • Wednesday, 1 February 2023 : Family Learning Sensory department
  • Tuesday, 7 February 2023 : Family Learning Secondary department
  • Thursday, 9 February 2023 : Family Learning Primary department
  • Friday, 10 February 2023 : last day of term
  • Monday – Friday, 13 – 17 February 2023 : half term
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 : term starts
  • Tuesday, 7 March 2023 : parents’ evening
  • Friday, 31 March 2023 : last day of term

SUMMER TERM

  • Tuesday, 18 April 2023 : term starts
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 : May Day Bank Holiday (school closed)
  • Thursday, 4 May 2023 : Family Learning Sensory department
  • Friday, 12 May 2023 : Family Learning Secondary department and PFA disco
  • Friday, 19 May 2023 : Family Learning Primary department
  • Friday, 23 May 2023 : last day of term
  • Monday – Friday, 29 May – 2 June 2023 : half term
  • Friday, 16 June 2023 : UEA Athletics meet
  • Tuesday, 20 June 2023 : Sports Day
  • Friday, 23 June 2023 : PFA Summer Fete
  • Tuesday, 4 July 2023 : parents’ evening and Sports Day
  • Monday, 10 July 2023 : transition week
  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 : Sports Day
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 : last day of term.

Due to unforeseen circumstances some dates may have to change but we will endeavour to give parents and carers as much notice as possible.


Regards


Parkside School

Toggle Point Symbols

What's this?

Designed by The Parkside School. Produced, hosted & supported by Creative Corner
HomeLog inDashboardValid HTML